Holy Mass

Masses can be watched live on both our
Facebook page and YouTube channel.
Recordings can be found below.

Daily Mass – 8:30 am
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Daily Mass Recordings (September 14 – 19, 2020)

Monday, September 14, 2020Feast of the Exaltation of the Cross
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Memorial of Sts. Cornelius & Cyprian
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 09/12-13, 2020
XXIV Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 09/13/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (September 7 – 12, 2020)

Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020Feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Memorial of St. Peter Claver
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 09/05-06, 2020
XXIII Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 09/06/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (August 31 – September 5, 2020)

Monday, August 31, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020Memorial of St. Gregory the Great
Friday, September 4, 2020School Mass
Saturday, September 5, 2020

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 08/29-30/20
XXII Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 08/30/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (August 24 – 29, 2020)

Monday, August 24, 2020Feast of St. Bartholomew, Apostle
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020Memorial of St. Monica
Friday, August 28, 2020Memorial of St. Augustine, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Memorial of the Passion of St. John the Baptist

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, 08/22-23/20
XXI Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 08/23/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Confirmation Mass – August 22, 2020
Daily Mass Recordings (August 17 – 22, 2020)

Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20. 2020Memorial of St. Bernard, Abbot & Doctor of the Church
Friday, August 21, 2020 – Memorial of St. Pius X, Pope
Saturday, August 22, 2020 – Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 08/15-16/20
XX Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 08/16/20 

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (August 10 – 15, 2020)

Monday, August 10, 2020Feast of St. Lawrence, Deacon & Martyr
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Memorial of St. Clare, Virgin
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14 , 2020Memorial of St. Maximilian Kolbe, Priest
Saturday, August 15, 2020Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 08/08-09/20
XIX Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 08/09/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Funeral Mass for Deacon William Watkins, August 7, 2020
Daily Mass Recordings (August 3 – 8, 2020)

Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Memorial of St. John Vianney
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord
Friday, August 7, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020Memorial of St. Dominic

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 08/01-02/20
XVIII Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 08/02/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (July 27 – Aug 1, 2020)

Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Memorial of St. Martha
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020Memorial of St. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020Memorial of St. Alphonsus Liguori, Bishop & Doctor

17th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 07/25-26/20
XVII Domingo del Tiempo Ordinario, 7/26/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English) –  RCIA for Children, Sacraments of Initiation
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (July 20 – 25, 2020)

Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020Feast of Saint James, the Apostle

16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 07/18-19/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English)
7:30 am Mass (English)
10:00 am Mass (English)
12:30 pm Mass (español)

Daily Mass Recordings (July 13 – 18, 2020)

Monday, July 13, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – Memorial of St. Kateri Tekakwitha
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Memorial of St. Bonaventure
Thursday, July 16, 2020Memorial of Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Friday, July 17, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 07/12/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass (English – Facebook)
7:30 am Mass (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (July 6 – July 11, 2020)

Monday, July 6, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020Memorial of Saint Benedict, Abbot

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 07/05/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass  (English – Facebook)
7:30 am Mass (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (June 29-July 4, 2020)

Monday, June 29, 2020Solemnity of Sts. Peter and Paul, Apostles
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020Feast of St. Thomas the Apostle
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 06/28/20
XIII Domingo del TO, 6/28/20

4:00 pm Saturday Vigil Mass  (English – Facebook)
7:30 am Mass (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass (English – Facebook)
12:30 Mass (español – Facebook)

First Holy Communion – June 26, 2020
Daily Mass Recordings (June 22-27, 2020)

Monday, June 22, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020

Memorial Of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary
12th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 06/21/20

4:00 pm Vigil Mass – (English – Facebook)
7:30 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass – (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (June 15-20, 2020)

Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
Saturday, June 20, 2020Memorial of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ

7:30 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass – (español – Facebook)

Vigil of the Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ

4:00 pm Vigil Mass

Daily Mass Recordings (June 8-13, 2020)

Monday, June 8, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, 06/07/20
Solemnidad  de la Santisima Trinidad

7:30 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass – (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass – (español – Facebook)

Vigil of the Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, 06/06/20

4:00 pm Vigil Mass – (English – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (June 1 – 6, 2020)

Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Wednesday, (School Mass) June 3, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Pentecost Sunday, 05/31/20
Domingo de Pentecostes, 05/31/20

7:30 am Mass – May 31, 2020  (English – Facebook)
10:00 am Mass – May 31, 2020 (English – Facebook)
12:30 pm Mass – 31 de mayo de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Pentecost Vigil Mass, 05/30/20

May 30, 2020 (English – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (May 25 – 30, 2020)

Monday, May 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday (School Mass), May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Ascension of the Lord, 05/24/20
La Asension del Señor,  05/24/20

May 24, 2020 (English – Facebook)
24 de mayo de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (May 18 – 23, 2020)

Monday, May 18. 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday (School Mass), May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020

6th Sunday of Easter, 05/17/20
Sexto Domingo de Pascua, 05/17/20

May 17, 2020 (English – Facebook)
17 de mayo de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (May 11 – 16, 2020)

Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday (School Mass), May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020

5th Sunday of Easter, 05/10/20
Quinto Domingo de Pascua, 05/10/20

May 10, 2020 (English – Facebook)
10 de mayo de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (May 4 – 9, 2020)

Monday, May 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020

4th Sunday of Easter, 05/03/20
Good Shepherd Sunday
Cuarto Domingo de Pascua 05/03/20

May 3, 2020 (English – Facebook)
3 de mayo de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (April 27 – May 2, 2020)

Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
* Adoration Tuesday
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – School Mass
Thursday, April 30. 2020
Friday, May 1, 20202
Saturday, May 2, 2020

3rd Sunday of Easter, 04/26/20
Tercer Domingo de Pascua 4/26/20

April 26, 2020 (English – Facebook)
26 de abril de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (April 20-25, 2020)

Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – School Mass
* Update Letter from Archbishop Wenski
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Divine Mercy Sunday
Domingo de la Divina Misericordia

April 19, 2020 (English – Facebook)
19 de abril de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (April 13 – 18, 2020)

Easter Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Easter Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Easter Thursday, April 16, 2020
Easter Friday, April 17, 2020
Easter Saturday, April 18, 2020

Easter Sunday
Domingo de Pascua

April 12, 2020 (English – Facebook)
April 12, 2020 (English – YouTube)
Easter Letter from Fr. Javier Barreto

12 de abril de 2020 (español – Facebook)
12 de abril de 2020 (español – YouTube)
Carta de Pascua del Rev. Javier Barreto

Easter Vigil (Bilingual)

April 11, 2020 (Facebook)

Good Friday
Passion de Nuestra Señor Jesus

April 10, 2020 (English – Facebook))
10 de abril de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Holy Thursday / Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Daily Mass Recordings (April 6 – April 8, 2020)

Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Palm Sunday
Domingo de Ramos

April 5, 2020 (English – Facebook)
5 de abril de 2020 (español – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (March 30 – April 4, 2020)

Monday, March 30, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Holy Hour, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Children’s Mass
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020

5th Sunday of Lent Mass Recordings:
5to domingo de Cuaresma Grabaciones masivas:

March 29, 2020 (English – Facebook)
29 de marzo de 2020 (español  – Facebook)

Daily Mass Recordings (March 23-28, 2020)

Monday, March 23, 2020 (Facebook)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (Facebook)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Annunciation of the Lord
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020

4th Sunday of Lent Mass Recordings:
4to domingo de Cuaresma Grabaciones masivas:

March 22, 2020 (English – Facebook)
March 22, 2020 (English – YouTube)

22 de marzo de 2020 (español – Facebook)
22 de marzo de 2020 (español – YouTube)

Daily Mass Recordings (March 16-21, 2020):

Saturday, March 21, 2020